Disable the "view on google maps" link for all profiles

Question: How do I disable the 'view on google maps' link for all profiles?

Resolution: If you go to Admin > Configuration Settings, then select Results Page Settings from the dropdown.

You will want to go under each Level and uncheck Map checkbox at the bottom of each level.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request