Question: How can I delete a Profile in my database?
Answer: While we generally recommend that you do not ever delete profiles, as you could lose important historical data, sometimes you do need to delete a duplicate or a profile with no necessary data in it such as a 'test' profile. This can be done directly inside the Profile Browser of that profile. You can use the Quick Search under the Profile tab to pull up the profile. Then, you will see a 'Delete' button to the left of the Profile Name. Click 'Delete' to delete the profile. If necessary, you can restore a deleted profile as well. The steps for this can be found in this related article: Restore a Deleted Profile
Please sign in to leave a comment.